Lo Primordial

in #cervantes6 years ago


ORINOCO (1).jpg

Cada gota baja, cada gota te empapa y cada gota te enfría.


Cada viento te sopla, cada viento te mueve y cada viento te refresca.

Cada rayo de sol te pega, cada rayo de sol te alegra y cada rayo de sol te calienta.

Cada gramo de amor te satisface, cada gramo de amor te enamora y cada gramo de amor te hace feliz.

Cada gramo de bondad te hace mejorar, cada gramo de bondad te hace imaginar y cada gramo de bondad te hace mejor papá.

Fuentes de Imágenes de Pixabay, excepto la numero 6

6,5, 4, 3,2,1

Espero les haya gustado, invitar a seguir y unirse a estas 3 excelentes comunidades tanto uniéndose a su camino como un servidor de discordia. Recuerden votar como testigo a @arcange .

@rutablockchain @ fuerza-hispana @erarium
https://discord.gg/p9gpJz3 https://discord.gg/AtDpNXC https://discord.gg/NJvfUfz
Te invito al discord de @ AIR-CLINIC donde tratamos temas de salud en español todos los miércoles a las 7pm.

Si te interesan los temas de la ciencia, puedes seguir la etiqueta # stem-espanol


Diseño hecho por @elvigia



Créditos @abdulmath


Mis redes sociales
Facebook Elian Astudillo
Instagram @eliaricardo200
Twiter @eliaricardo200
Weku @ memes777
Whaleshares @ memes777
Bearshares @ memes777


Herramientas utilizadas para la elaboración del GIF
Canva https://www.canva.com/
GIPHY https://giphy.com/gifs/8mqyAZJ5tg0pMMV8Ii
Pixabay https://pixabay.com/es/


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://memes777.timeets.com/index.php/2018/12/18/lo-primordial/

Sort:  

Dear @memes777

I noticed that you're very responsive and supportive. So I decided to visit your profile and see what are you blogging about and show my little support (not that I speak spanish hahaha).

I've learned right away that your RC level is very low. I guess you're engaging with people more than I expected. Well done :) Steemit indeed need more people like you.

Let me know if you would need some extra delegation? I will be happy to help with another 40 SP. It may not change much but surely it will allow you to drop few extra comments.

My goal is to support those who are engaging with others :)

Yours
Piotr

I can not explain my gratitude, for what you have done for me and I really do not know what to say for your words I really am happy for the day, for people like you, I love being on this platform and I tried to comment on the link that happened to us and those topics have been very exciting and I have learned a lot.

Quiet for the time I have not needed it and I could be active thanks to you and well hahaha I do not speak English either but here we go gg

Thank you.

I always enjoy reading such a positive comments as yours @memes777

Correct me if Im wrong. are you from Venezuela?

ps.
Allow me to invite you to visit my latest post (my last one in 2018). Together with few friends we decided to organize small charity event "Santa Venezuela" and hopefully we can count on your help. There are many ways of helping our venture :)

Yours
Piotr

If I am a friend, I am a medical student with pride in Venezuela and I have just seen her love that idea and I hope in the future to be able to collaborate more in projects like these: D

I hope you can go through a post that I will upload later

Sorry for not answering before, but I do not have internet in my city they thought it was a nightclub, because they removed the light every two minutes: c

It must be really hard without internet @memes777 in 21st century :/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by memes777[Erarium™] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo en colaboración con @steempress-io.

videotogif_2018.12.10_20.39.12.gif

Gracias por el apoyo

Ojala les guste el meme gg

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

Siempre 100% agradecidos por su apoyo, espero tengan bonita navidad.

bebe-repollo-animación-comentario (1).gif


Repollo es un proyecto que tiene como misión entregar recompensas a todos los creadores de contenido. Tú puedes recibir un voto de Repollo siempre si decides adquirir una membresía delegando desde 50 SP. @cervantes apoya a Repollo, Puedes votar por ellos como Witness aquí. No te olvides de seguir promocionando tus publicaciones en nuestro Discord.

Gracias por el apoyo familia de repollo y me gusto el bebe <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43