Post of Presentation

in #cervantes5 years ago

Good afternoon to the entire STEEMIT community.

My name is MEILER MONTES, I am 31 years old, born in LA HERMOSA VENEZUELA, I am a Higher University Technician in Human Resources.

! [evolucion-escudo-venezuela.png] ()

I joined STEEMIT because of a publication that I managed to see and this one caught my attention because in that community they gave you the opportunity to upload content of your interest that in turn generated income, I found it very interesting because it is not secret nobody our country is going through a crisis and this page helps us increase our income.

I hope with my content to make them know a little about us Venezuelans, our culture, our landscapes and in turn know about my interests towards music, food and especially the family, since the Venezuelan above all things is a human dedicated to their family environment.

I also intend to enrich my knowledge with your posts, know the people behind them and be able to support them.

Without more than saying thank you for allowing me to be part of this wonderful community, I will be attentive to your publications in order to socialize with you and be able to offer my support, in this way to help each other.

Sort:  

Bienvenido paisano.

Muchas gracias...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83