Pensamientos de Amor y Desamor--Thoughts of Love and Heartbreak

in #cervantes6 years ago

Siempre fue hermoso estar contigo pero esa vez fue inigualable como con nuestras manos sintiéramos el latir de nuestros corazones y muy cerca nuestra respiración que poco a poco armonizaban convirtiéndonos en uno solo y siendo parte de un todo pero solo para ti y para mi...

Quizás hoy pienses que mi paciencia se agota, quizás pienses que todo haya cambiado y el amor se está acabando, quizás la razón es que ambos estamos luchando por lo nuestro pero mientras nuestro corazón lucha nuestra mente mira y se imagino lo peor.

_Solo le pido a Dios que se lleve todo mis recuerdos que rompa cada costura y arranque así, uno a uno los retazo de mi corazón; esos pedazos que armaron tu falso amor y que hoy rechazo por no merecerme. No importa que eso me lleve a la muerte.

Después de todo y de Nada... Vuelvo a estar como al principio sin nada, solo con una decepción que me destroza el alma, que aunque yo fui mi principal verdugo y aporte para que finiquitara su veneno, no pensé que sería tan doloroso; hoy solo me queda esperar el mañana a ver si así mis penas se pierden o se camuflan con la rutina del Día.

Un nuevo amanecer lleno de luz, lleno del rutinario calor del sol, de tranquilidad, de una sana soledad, con una paz interior y con mi taza de café doy la bienvenida a un nuevo día, un día de alegría, de logros, de sueños de amor y porque no.? También de desamor...

It was always beautiful to be with you but this time it was unmatched as with our hands we felt the beating of our hearts and very close our breathing that little by little harmonized us becoming one and being part of a whole but only for you and for me...

Maybe today you think my patience runs out, maybe you think everything has changed and the love is running out, maybe the reason is that we are both fighting for our own but while our heart struggles our mind looks and imagines what worse.

I only ask God to take away all my memories that break every seam and boot like that, one by one the remnants of my heart; those pieces that armed your false love and that today I reject for not deserving me. It does not matter that it leads to death.

After everything and Nothing ... I return to being as at the beginning with nothing, only with a disappointment that destroys my soul, that although I was my main executioner and contribution to finish his poison, I did not think that would be so painful; today I can only wait for tomorrow to see if my pain is lost or camouflaged with the routine of the Day.

A new dawn full of light, full of the daily heat of the sun, of tranquility, of a healthy solitude, with an inner peace and with my cup of coffee I welcome a new day, a day of joy, of achievements, dreams of love and why not? Also of heartbreak...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52