110.- HE DECIDIDO COMPARTIR, DE VEZ EN CUANDO, 8 DE MIS FOTOS (7) - I'VE DECIDED TO SHARE 8 OF MY PHOTOGRAPHS FROM TIME TO TIME (7)

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

58.jpg55.jpg

Si quieres saber algo más sobre ellas, no dudes en preguntar. Además recuerda que mis novelas llegan a cualquier lugar desde http://www.bubok.es/autores/BOKUSU

If you wish to know something more about them, don't doubt in asking me. Futhermore, remember that my novels arrive everywhere from http://www.bubok.es/autoresf/BOKUSU

51.jpg

52.jpg

53.jpg

54.jpg

56.jpg

57.jpg

Sort:  

Great art and its looking beautifull i like your post dear

Thanks @moammadsaleh
As you can see I upvote almost all the comments I receive :)

Cool photography with changing colors :-)

Thanks @asgharali
As I have mentioned in other comment to this post, I upvote almost every one I receive. And I would also appreciate yours :)

Thanku very much , you are a best support for minnows as well as steemians. You are great...

:)

Very nice pictures, teacher Bokusu

Thanks dear... It's very kind of you... :)

Buenas noches @margaritabokusu
Nuestro locutor, fotógrafo, editor de vídeo y compañero @juanmiguelsalas, entre otras cosas, me insta a que le diga que sus fotografías son muy originales.

Buenas tardes querido @cervantes , bien sabe que su presencia por estos lares es motivo de enorme alegría, más si cabe con tan buenos presentes. Mi más profundo agradecimiento también a @juanmiguelsalas , a quien, desde ya, sigo y mis deseos a tod@s de que pasen unas ¡FELICES FIESTAS Y UN MAGNÍFICO 2018! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99