My history, my blog , my live....

in #cervantes7 years ago



My history, my blog , my live....

Grateful for the opportunity to belong to steemit .... eager to learn every day ... well I speak a little of me .. I am a Venezuelan fighter with many goals and dreams like everyone, maybe it has not been so easy like other people but still I trust ... everything is to get my parents out my beloved old ones, I want to give them my best and despite being the only child I put myself daily challenges to improve myself, I want to serve inspiration for many people, and tell them yes you can ... life is hard on many occasions and happiness are only small moments, so we must enjoy every second we have of life, I know that with effort I will achieve what I propose and although I have fallen many times, I keep looking up, waiting for a better future ... I hope you like my blog, I would love to post messages of improvement, encouragement and much more ... Thanks guys ...!

Always looking to the horizon waiting for a better future....

with love made ...

Then I tell them why I placed it as a nickname ...

DQmbmM6MXGprpWjGD69aa815FeWLujSBBQAbjGG7CKKALGm.jpg

SÍGUENOS AQUÍ

Muchas gracias por el apoyo del equipo @cervantes. No te olvides de votarles como witness en esta página:

Witness Cervantes

cervantes cervantes-noticias

Esta publicación es no pudo ser posible sin la colaboración de @hr1 Te invito a que lo sigas.

https://news.bitcoin.com/

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bit

hello thank you very much, I hope to learn from you, where are you from?

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

gracias amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44