When you want something to happen, the Universe conspires to get it

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemiados, I would like to start a new part of my Blogs, for the inner growth. Of what is hidden deep inside, but we do not know what it is, when something happens we say we feel a weight; a pain like deep inside, that is our inner being making itself present.

SOURCE

I will start by telling a very personal story, but with it, this path started, at this moment I feel that my arrival on this platform is destined to allow me to write my anecdotes.and in this vast cybernetic world that this reading can touch only one, I'm paying off the debt.

About ten (10) years ago, I felt that my life was something like a little square box where you put a butterfly, where she wants to spread her wings, but she can not because the space is very reduced.

My life was to eat, work, sleep and so on. Horrible, it's not life, I could not have a stable relationship, I was upset with my daughter's father, etc., etc., etc. As you can imagine, nothing easy.

On several occasions I looked for ways to get out of this vortex, but I did not get a path, a route. But I had already proposed a change, I had internalized that I needed a change; the universe said, Ok I'll help you make that happen.

Then the magic happened, I got a Facebook message from a person in Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela, who dictated a workshop on how to open your wings, start flying and make your story, I found it interesting, I started looking for information, I signed up, Find a way to go there and participate.

It was an incomparable experience, I did not know how to cry (I can still say that I do not know), because crying is not only to shed tears, it is to know how to clean the inside. But in those two days I cried so much, I felt that inside me, everything had been so empty, but so clean, that I compare it as they removed everything and cleaned with hose the interior of a room full of things stored. There I understood so many things.

I learned who I was, because I was in this world, I understood my parents, I understood that everything that had happened to me until that moment was because I needed to learn to face what was coming. I began to see others with different eyes, I saw that I can create a connection with people not very affected to me, but that there is a need to treat them; without it feeling bad to me or making them feel bad to them.

I forgave myself and with that I forgave the father of my daughter, my current husband; We currently have a pleasant relationship, we are friends, accomplices, allies, we fight, we content ourselves, we respect each other, but above all we love our mistakes and differences.

Surprisingly I understood that I had to create MY PERSONAL HISTORY, I made a list of things that I want to do before starting from this plane, because if there was something that scared me it was death, Personal and Physics; that part was one where I definitely reached my limit, it was a part too strong, remembering it still impacts me.

SOURCE

I thank God and the universe for having faced all this, because with this I learned to overcome many situations and consequences of acts that currently enrich my life.

As always there are people who, despite one, put all the effort into helping them, supporting them and advising them; in the end you do not get the best reward, but that does not affect whoever tries to help, that affects the soul of those who do not want to help.

I hope you have enjoyed my experience, that you seek to initiate your PERSONAL HISTORY, accepting what you want to change, without worrying, just take care, that the Universe will conspire so that your wish was achieved.

luisasteemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82