Relatos / stories

in #cervantes5 years ago

Creí haber leído "se solicita gente para infecciones tecnológicas". Imaginé gente infectando teléfonos inteligentes, teclados, mouses, escupiendo las pantallas de las tablets o PCs.
La publicación decía "se solicita gerente de infraestructura tecnológica" ...

No debo trabajar hasta tarde, no debo trabajar hasta tarde, no debo trabajar hasta tarde, no debo trabajar hasta tarde... 

Traslate

I thought I had read "people are requested for technological infections". I imagined people infecting smartphones, keyboards, mouses, spitting screens of tablets or PCs. The publication really said "technological infrastructure manager is requested" ...  I should not work late, I should not work late, I should not work late, I should not work late  


Sort:  

Congratulations @luisabermudez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76