Cervantes Magazine Number 19: Sainetes Cervantinos

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

[Cervantes Magazine – Number 19]

Hello and good day.

In this edition of Cervantes magazine, where the “Idols” topic is discussed, I’ll be in in charge of the Sainetes section.



During a quiet moment in the chat, I decided to asked my first question:

Do you have an idol and why?

I have always been curious about why people have idols, I would normally think that an idol is someone famous, but as we can see in the following image with the answers of our Discord friends, we can also observe certain "idols" that are very close from them.

The response of @aidarojaswriter made me feel a lot of tenderness, the same could be said about the one from @juliolovera, I really did not expect an answer with so much love and related to a direct family member. It was wonderful to be able to read Aida expressing great admiration for her mother and feel all the love that she professes to her.



After reading these wonderful answers, another question arose:

Why does famous people who become mass idols are also very hated?

It's something that happens a lot, for example on Youtube, it’s common to me that the people I follow have many fans but at the same time they are very hated, so I wanted to satisfy my curiosity with the opinion of more people.



With this question we can also observe very elaborate answers, "envy" was the first reaction of all, and the only one that I really expected, but, as always, our friends of Discord surprised me and made me think with their thoughts.

Who are your idols? Why do you think great idols are hated?

I would love to see your answers in the comments of this post.
Thanks for reading me.


[Return to Home page]


Sort:  

I really have an idol that is Tamara Adrian. He is my idol in academics and socially. Loved and respected by some and hated and criticized by others. She is a lawyer, graduated Summa Cum Laude, at the Andrés Bello Catholic University (UCAB) and a PhD in Commercial Law from the Université Panthéon-Assas in Paris. She is a recognized human rights activist, especially of minorities, such as LGBTI groups. She is also the first transgender deputy of Latin America and of the National Assembly of Venezuela.


This is Tamara Adrián.


Fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54