Cervantes Magazine Number 17: Sainetes Cervantinos

in #cervantes6 years ago

[Cervantes Magazine – Number 17]

Hello and good day.
In this edition of Cervantes magazine we will be talking about lust, and I am going to take charge of the Sainetes section.



For that reason, I warned during the day in the general chat that at night I would ask something about the subject for this edition of the magazine.

The time came and I started to ask the first question:



The answers were very varied, going from the most sentimental side to the most carnal side and even a very funny response from @fnux.

The reason for this is that not everyone reacts in the same way to the same stimuli, so this topic is very broad and very interesting to discuss.

The users wanted more questions so I started to ask the second question, it was not so successful, I think they all got a little shy xD.



Although there were not many answers, they were also quite varied, the vast majority were referring to caresses, which seems to be something universal in all of us. It also caught my attention the response @mavidecovadonga gave, which was different from the others and which I think is also quite common.

I was really surprised by the variety of answers to both questions, taking into account that the users were asking me to do more, is it that the topic of lust and sexuality, depending on what aspects of it are touched, It’s still a taboo subject?

To satisfy my curiosity about this topic, I would like you to respond to one or both of these questions in the comments, it would also be great to discuss my reflection on whether this is still a taboo topic or if you were simply embarrassed to respond the second question.


[Return to Home page]


Sort:  

Good luck on your journey with Sainetes Cervantinos Mag. You seem quite devoted and that is what's needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42