Introduce yourself! Introducción personal!

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hello there everyone!

It’s time to introduce myself to all you guys, name’s Ricardo González, also known as Damian, I’m from Venezuela, 28 years old, PC technician, cat lover, gamer and curious about all new stuff going on nowadays.

¡Hola a todos!

Es momento de presentarme ante ustedes, mi nombre es Ricardo González, también conocido como Damian, tengo 28 años, técnico de computadores, amante de los gatos y curioso por todas las cosas nuevas que pasan en el día a día.


01/01/2018


There are lots of things I can do and a whole incredibly lot more I can’t, but one of the biggest urges on life for me is not to get limits on everything you try to learn or do, there’s always someone willing to help or needing help, hopefully this platform help me to reach all your brilliant ideas and if it’s possible, grow together as a team sharing knowledge.

Dad (yeah, I’m my pet’s dad, not owner) of 3 awesome cats and have been a cat guy since I remember, will share a ton of information about cats that maybe you know already but there are other facts that I’m surely will blow your mind, not only related to behavior, it’s all about or life sharing experience with them as a family.

Hay muchas cosas que puedo hacer y una cantidad increíble que no puedo, pero uno de mis mayores impulsos en la vida es no tener límites en todas las cosas que intentas aprender o hacer, siempre hay alguien dispuesto a ayudar o necesita ayuda, espero que esta plataforma me ayude a llegar a todas sus brillantes ideas y de ser posible, crecer juntos como equipo compartiendo conocimiento.

Padre (sí, soy el padre de mis mascotas, no el dueño) de 3 gatos increíbles y he tenido gatos desde que recuerde, compartiré montones de información acerca de gatos que quizás ustedes ya sepan pero aún hay detalles que estoy seguro les impresionaran, no solo relacionados a su comportamiento, es todo referente al compartir la vida con ellos como una familia.


my three sons
1º Catire, 2º Pelusa, 3º Maye

Proud to say as well, ex-smoker, became a vape guy, and from now on reducing nicotine levels step by step to reach the goal of no nicotine on my system, hopefully my experience will help you guys as well.

Orgulloso de decir que soy un ex fumador, ahora vapeo y en proceso de reducción de los niveles de nicotina poco a poco para llegar a la meta de nicotina cero en mi organismo, espero mi experiencia les ayude a ustedes también.



PC lover!, will share all I can to help you guys to build computers to reach what you expect, how to maintain them and how to be smart at the moment of buying out new hardware.

Gamer, that’s another huge spot on my life, as far as my childhood allows me to remember, I’ve always had a controller on my hands, now that I’m an adult is a PC keyboard but I’m still a child living on my brain.

Will skip all minor details of this introduction because I really want to share an incredibly world of things that I’ll keep posting and I don’t really want to bore you guys reading all of this haha.

Hope we get along!

¡Amante de los computadores! Compartiré todo lo que pueda para ayudarles a como armar computadores que llenen sus expectativas, como hacerles mantenimiento y ser inteligente al momento de comprar piezas.

Gamer, ese es otro lugar inmenso en mi vida, mis más vagos recuerdos de niñez me dicen que siempre tuve un mando (control) en mis manos, ahora que soy un adulto cambie el mando por un teclado de computador, pero aun soy un niño viviendo en mi mente.

Voy a obviar más detalles en esta introducción porque quiero compartir con ustedes un mundo increíble de cosas que mantendré posteando, además de que no quiero aburrirles leyendo todo esto haha.

¡Espero nos llevemos bien!


See you soon! - ¡Nos vemos pronto!
Sort:  
Loading...

Bienvenido a Steemit. Tengo un gatito blanco muy parecido al tuyo.

que bueno <3 cuidalo bastante, gracias por la bienvenida

Welcome to steemit @linrick, It's awesome you love animals, am fascinated by them, i do have a dog which is a friend like no other. You can check out my blog on animals you will be amazed how they survive the earth. Once again, welcome.

thanks for the warm welcome sir, and yes indeed, animal love is one that we can't express with words, hope that you and your little son dog get lots of fun together!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @Damian I like that you made a translation next to each other. I am a PC lover and a gamer also though I'm still on the process of learning. Hope I can learn from you as an expert :D Enjoy and keep posting :)

i'll try to work on both languages to help both comunities, if you need anything just let me know and ill post all i can to help, taking requests ;)!

Congratulations @linrick, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46