YOUR PASSION IS YOUR BUSINESS

in #cervantes6 years ago


Some time ago I was wondering what to post today?

As I could not think of anything, then I took my phone and I saw the instagram, I got a video of a girl dancing, this caught my attention because I said by deossss guaoooooo this girl dances great and I got into the profile of her account to see what else this little girl looks like, I STAY MAD, FULLY PARALYZED AND IN LOVE, because that girl really dances everything, and it's so good to see how she completely loves what she's doing.

I asked myself, how can I be so young and have an idea of ​​what you want to do, and do it with so much love and passion?

I started remembering when I was 9 years old, and I remembered that really at that age I wanted to be a model, a dancer, a singer, I dreamed of being a better artist than JLO hahahaha.

Of course, with the passage of time one is slowly finding his way but I think that we all have an internal voice that speaks to us with total honesty when we are alone, it is up to us if we listen to what he says. The point is that sometimes we We are so used to the routine of working, of studying that we forget to do our job with complete dedication.

YOU ask me to ask yourself this:
IMAGINE THAT EVERYTHING WE DO WILL WE DO IT WITH PASSION?

"If there is something that you are passionate about and you work hard, I believe that you will end up being successful"

Pierre Omidyar, founder / president of eBay

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59