This is my Presentation

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

¡Good evening for the Steemit Family!

I joined recently and I would like catch your atention with a easy presentation talking about me, what I like to do and what is my job.

It is so difficult make this, because not every day you have to do a presentation about yourself. In this moment I'm thinking what to say , some similar to this...

pensando.jpg

I hope you will be patient.

well, speaking about my personal life, I'm a good friend, I think that the friendship is the most important thing that exists, because if we do not have friends, we can not enjoy the life. I am too persistent and I work every days for my dreams. Here I am.
14212015_1168231926574730_4296430671945795669_n.jpg

this is what I love the most in the world, My beautiful family

15338788_1266376056760316_1844962572629510349_n.jpg

Talking about my likings, I love the music, I am singer, guitar player and pianist, really I love music. In the future I will share some videos, but now I share a photo.

996025_592593864138542_328530320_n.jpg

Too, I play Football with my Family

10450804_727008740697053_6539991183316868091_n.jpg

I am studying architecture and I will finish in few time. This is one of my jobs.

FINALISIMO 1.png

To finish, I work in an interior architecture company and this is what I do.

arq 2piso.png

Well this is my life, I hope you like it, and I wish in a future you like my blog. :)

Thank You

Sort:  

Hey @lanor12, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @unbeaten. Would you like following to us? :)

Welcome to Steem @lanor12 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface thanks for your colaboration, I will follow you.

A new Steemian :-) hello @lanor12 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk , yes ! I don't hesitate to follow you, come on and follow me too :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks @dobroman I will follow you and I hope you follow me too

How are you? @Lanor12, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @rightuppercorner tranks, I will follow you, I hope you follow me too.

Hello kike313 welcome on steemit .Hope You enjoy it , I have upvoted and sent you a tip
i am looking forward for your post .
follow me at @khuber
have a great time ahead @khuber



¡Hola, @lanor12!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Trail Hispano en Discord en donde podrás compartir tus posts y hablar con toda la comunidad.

Además puedes a unirte al Trail, el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts. ¡Recibe alrededor de 80 votos en cada post y más según la gente se vaya uniendo!

Para unirte al trail, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: Tutorial actualizado Trail hispano en Discord, herramientas y reglas 🙂


Para apoyarte en esta red, te comencé a segir
y he votado este post.

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario si tienes alguna duda.

Esta es una iniciativa de @moisesmcardona. Considera votándolo como Witness en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Lee más acerca de mi Witness presionando aquí.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

@thauerbyi Thank you very much, really your tips are so rewarding !!

@lanor12, welcome to steemit, i hope u can grow up in this community!

Bienvenido amigo, muy buena vida la tuya jeje. Éxito !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50