DAY 9! 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !! RETO MUSICAL

in #cervantes7 years ago

Music Challenge 25 days 25 songs

I found this on internet and it looks SO FUN so I'm doing it. The challenge basically is sharing music and each day is different. The idea is to share a song each day for 25 days and just tell us something short about why you choose that song. Also I want to say that the challenge is personal, so you can start day one today and go on with the list posting with calm each day and having fun!

The Change I'm making is to share music also from VENEZUELA so this way you can get to know me through music and anecdotes and also get to know some of the culture and talent of my country. As I'm changing some of the days in the bottom after the music is the list.

Music Reto Musical 25 días 25 canciones

Encontré esto en internet y se ve TAN DIVERTIDO así que lo estoy haciendo. El desafío básicamente es compartir música y cada día es diferente. La idea es compartir una canción diaria por 25 días y contarnos resumidamente porqué escogiste esa canción; También quiero decir que el desafío es personal, por lo que puedes comenzar el día uno hoy y continuar con la lista publicando con calma todos los días y ¡divirtiéndote!

El cambio que estoy haciendo es el de compartir música de VENEZUELA también y asi de esta manera me puedan llegar a conocer a través de la música y las anécdotas y a su vez llegar a conocer un poco más de la cultura y el talent de mi pais. Como estoy cambiando algunos de los días estaré colocando la lista que uso y así si lo deseas puedes unirte y que se te haga un poco más fácil, la dejaré al final luego de la música.

DIA NUEVE: Una canción que te recuerde tu primer amor.
Bon Jovi- Como Yo Nadie Te Ha Amado (1995)
De verdad no se si fue mi primer amor, en realidad a lo mejor ni estaba enamorado, lo cierto es que a quien recuerdo con esta canción es a una niña de mi salon yo estaba como en 5 grado, la chama me gustaba pero yo era muy tímido para aquel entonces, ella se llamaba Sandra y recuerdo que cuando sonaba en la radio yo la cantaba a todo gañote, me creía el mismo Bon Jovi hasta fantaseaba diciendo que algun dia se la cantaría... Eso nunca paso, lo que si paso fue que al terminar la escuela básica nunca mas supe de ella y ahi se esfumo uno de tantos amores pre-púber que pude haber tenido durante toda mi niñez, lo bueno fue que ella si supo que me gustaba, hasta un piquito nos dimos, eso para la época era como alcanzar la tercera base.

DAY NINE: A song that reminds you of your first love.
Bon Jovi- As I Nobody Loved You (1995)
I really do not know if it was my first love, in fact maybe I was not in love, the truth is that who I remember with this song is a girl from my classroom I was like in 5th grade, I liked the chama but I was very shy at that time, she was called Sandra and I remember that when I was playing on the radio I would sing it all, I thought Bon Jovi himself even fantasized that he would sing it some day ... That never happened, what if step was that when I finished basic school I never knew about it and there was one of so many pre-pubescent love that I could have had during my childhood, the good thing was that she did know that I liked it, even a little kiss we gave ourselves, that for the time was like reaching third base.


Fuente

reto.png

reto1.png

Recuerda votar y participar.banner1.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Thanks for sharing. You can listen to music on Spotify Premium for free and moreover there are many great songs from famous singers around the world here: https://apkcima.com/spotify-premium/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52