From a shop to the heart

in #cervantes7 years ago

thumbnail_la foto 2.jpg

6 years ago I lived with the hope of having a member of the family who gave love every time regardless of the circumstances.

Sometimes without the need of searching, we find what we must desire.

A small pet store was selling 4 schnauzer puppies, 2 females and 2 males.I fell in love with them, but I wasn`t able to keep them.

A couple weeks after, I got one of the puppies as a gift (the female) filing with love every space of my house and my heart .

As every animal, they fill our lifes with love, fun, joy and maybe dome angry because of their mischiefs. but, is it not worth it to tolerate this? at the end of the day, theylove us with all their soul. day by day,mi litle girl pays me with something that money can´t buy: happiness. but sometimes we don´t give them the only thing that they deserve: love and respect.

For example , my little girl likes to bark and play 24/7 for anything that she hears, and she even bites everything that she found.. she even bites my pant when i leaving, like trying to say "stay here with me" dogs lifespan is from 10 to 15 years and she has already 6, because of this i try to spend as much time as i can with her and rejoy on every on every moment that we have together.
thumbnail_la foto 1 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @katymolina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64