INTRODUCING MYSELF•

in #cervantes6 years ago

HELLOOO MA PEOPLE

This is my first time here so I think I should start writing about who I am and how I know about Steemit.
1514135017611.jpeg!

Well, my name is Kamila Madueño and I was born in Venezuela, a wonderful country where you can found amazing people even when we are not in our best moment.. I'll tell you later some more about my beautiful country.

1514134786655.jpeg

I'm sixteen years old and I'm in my 'senior' year at school, I have to tell you, this have been one of the best years haha..

I consider myself as a friendly and smart person, I like to know about everything, about cultures and different personalities, that's why I'd like to study Psychology, by this way I will help people with mental illnesses, something that makes me happy.
1514134699841.jpeg

I knew about Steemit because of my classmate and friend @proudgus who told me about this page, I wasn't able to update when he told me but he did, so that I could realize that it is a good page, where you can write about wherever you want and I liked that, so I decided to do this!.
1514135502524.jpeg

I hope you like my content, I will be updating frequently, so I don't gonna tell you goodbye instead of I can say; SEE U.

Xoxo, Kamic:.

Sort:  

Hola nena, full apoyo en esta linda comunidad!

nice post, cuentas con mis votos, apoyemos mutuamente nuestros post para alcanzar el exito.

Me parece una grandiosa idea, cuenta con mis votos también y gracias!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28