Photographic series about the Colombian Caribbean: A Fishing Day/Serie Fotográfica sobre el Caribe Colombiano: Un Día de Pesca.

in #cervantes6 years ago

Today I will continue talking about one of my favorite places to take pictures in Barranquilla (Colombia), if you have seen my previous posts, you will know that I am talking about Bocas de Ceniza.

In one of my visits to Bocas de Ceniza I made a change in my itinerary, since I always went after midday to stay until sunset and take pictures of the golden hour. This time I arrived as early as I could in the morning, which turned out to be a great idea since I had the opportunity to observe and document the activity of the fishing community.

It is my wish that the following pictures serve so that you can travel with your imagination to this Small Paradise called Bocas de Ceniza.
_______________________________________________________________________________

Hoy seguiré hablandoles de uno de mis lugares favoritos para hacer fotografías en Barranquilla (Colombia), si has visto mis anteriores publicaciones, sabrás que te hablo de Bocas de Ceniza.

En una de mis visitas a Bocas de Ceniza hice un cambio en mi intinerario, ya que siempre iba despues de medio día para quedarme hasta el atardecer y hacer fotos de la hora dorada. En esta ocasión llegué lo más temprano que pude en la mañana, lo que resultó ser una gran idea ya que tuve la oportunidad de observar y documentar la actividad de la comunidad de pescadores.

Es mi deseo que las siguientes imágenes sirvan para que ustedes puedan viajar con su imaginación hasta este Pequeño Paraíso llamado Bocas de Ceniza.

All the pictures were taken by me with a Sony A77 camera.
If you have any question, do not hesitate to let me know.
If you liked my post, support with upvote and resteem.

Todas las fotos fueron realizadas por mi con una cámara Sony A77.
Si tienes cualquier inquietud, no dudes en hacérmelo saber.
Si te ha gustado mi post, apoya con upvote y resteem.

Sort:  

Fishing is really nice, also it's nice to try so hard to watch it in the early hours of the morning. I hope you continue to produce such content, followed :)

Thank you so much my friend. I'm following you too.

Hello @juancarlos1175,
Your photography do tell a compelling story, keep up the good work!

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Animal photography".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

Learn about this new feature through this post "Introducing the new Photocircle Badges!"

If you want to participate to the new project features, feel free to read it from the link below:
» Photocircle Top 10 Contributors
» Photocircle The Hall of Fame!

Thank you so much. It is my desire to grow as a photographer within the steemit community and I am sure that @photocircle is a good support to achieve this goal.

Demasiadooooo brutal mi pana, vas a explotar con esta publicación jajajaja te felicito hermanoooo! eso es lo que se hace broooo!

Muuuuuuchas gracias mi Pana, ojalá te escuchen en Cervantes jejejejejejejeje

Tú como que me vas a hacer ir a Bocas de Ceniza más rápido de lo que pienso 😅

¡Qué fotos tan geniales!

jejejejejeje, muchas gracias Milka. En este momento voy a publicar un post sobre perros, algunos de ellos son de Bocas de Ceniza, no lo menciono en el post, pero quiero que tu lo sepas.

Creo que podrá adivinar cuales son de Bocas de Ceniza.

Anothere great one! I'm so lucky I found your blog! Enjoying your photos! Keep up the good work! :)

Hey, Thank you so much @svemirac. I will continue working to grow in the Steemit community. I want to buy new photographic equipment and travel all over Colombia and other countries doing photography. But there is still a lot left for that.

Hermanooooo te felicitooooo!

Muuuuuuuchas gracias. Esto fue una gran sorpresa y una gran alegría.

wow que alegria ver esto!!!

Muchas gracias viejo Man, mi alegría fue muy muy grande cuando me encontré con ésto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66