a light on the door of my room:

in #cervantes6 years ago


a light on the door of my room:

Since then, every night when I went to bed I felt a presence in my room, I did not sleep for long months, I woke up in the middle of the night without sleep and only until dawn I managed to consiliate the dream, there were days when I just did not sleep, and in the Afternoon I slept little, I did not pay much attention to that since other things occupied my mind every day and the pain of having lost a great friend did not give me any attention to pay attention to my long months of insomnia ..
every day I just dedicated myself to working hard and trying to understand why my friend was not there, because I would not see him, it was hard for me to accept the reality of not seeing him anymore, I just thought about how to go to bed one day and look at him my dreams that she would talk to me at least and she would explain to me many things that happened before her departure, I just tried to decipher because if she loved me so much, because if she was her best friend I did not know what was happening to her. So I would have lent a little more attention and I would not have clung so much to my work. I remember that I lived repressed with that pain but even then I never detached myself from my work or from the things that occupied my mind in those times.

until one day in communion with myself I could understand everything for many sounds illogical but I swear that while I was crying and asking God for an explanation, while I fervently asked him to show me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14