Curators Contest: Don Quixote (step by step drawing)

in #cervantes6 years ago

Well friends of steemit I bring you my second presentation in the contest curators of @cervantes from the account of the curators @goya and @velazquez, this time I bring my illustration of Don Quixote of the spot, and this time I decided to make a creation clearly own, and I decided to do something different from what was done before and put some theme to that illustration, now if I leave my illustration and the drawing step by step.

This is my illustration:

quijote4.jpg

Start with the sketch of the face.

quijote.jpg

Define details of the face and mark its features well.

quijote1.jpg

Add the body and the armor.

quijote2.jpg

Define textures

quijote3.jpg

Finally add some elements and environment.

quijote4.jpg

My faithful pencil and my block, the eraser decided to hide and did not want to appear in the photo.

27950593_10215057631463582_1638134720_o.jpg

Do not forget to follow me and leave your vote to continue uploading more content @josefranyoly

Contest sponsored by the witness @cervantes leave your vote here:
http://www.steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99