Ethereal Photography || Shadows

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hoy me empecé a sentir ya mejor en cuanto a la perdida de mi gatita Wendy y tuve ganas de abrir mi computadora y escribir. Ya pasaron 4 días pero aún sigo con mucha tristeza y un vació enorme en mi corazón. Se siente el espacio que dejo pero debo salir de este estado para seguir adelante en mi vida.

Today I began to feel better about the loss of my cat Wendy and I wanted to open my computer and write. It's been 4 days now but I'm still very sad andI still have a huge emptiness in my heart. I can feel the space she left, but I must leave this state to move forward in my life.

Una de las cosas que sirven cuando estamos en duelo es hablarlo con otras personas o escribirlo. Me sirvió mucho escribir sobre esto aquí y lo he platicado con amigos y poco a poco la energía se va disipando para liberarse y me siento mejor, otra de las cosas que hago cuando me pasa esto o caigo en períodos de depresión es salir a caminar y así distraer mi mente y no seguir mis pensamientos y no participar en ellos; dentro de mi casa es más difícil ya que todo me recuerda a ella, las noches son pesadas porque no quiero dormirme porque ahí siento que me quedo sola con mis pensamientos, pero ya he podido dormir mejor.

One of the things that assists me when I am grieving is talking to other people or writing it. It helped me a lot to write about this here and I have talked with friends and little by little the energy is dissipating and I feel better, another thing that I do when this happens to me or I fall into periods of depression is to go for a walk and so I can distract my mind and not follow my thoughts and not participate in them; Inside my house it is more difficult since everything reminds me of her, the nights are heavy because I do not want to sleep because I feel that I am left alone with my thoughts, but I have been able to sleep better.

Así que bueno, ayer fui a caminar y tome estas fotos. Espero les gusten.

And so, well, Yesterday I went to walk and I took this photos. I hope you enjoy them.

)
)

45862134_1644997122272932_8167855880805548032_n.jpg

Photos taken by me by a Huawei L13

Diseño sin título.jpg

Sort:  

¡Bonitas fotos! Ten fuerza, todo esto es parte de la vida, animo. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jessie-arias from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Bonitas fotografías.

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo Fotografía

@jessiearias agradeceríamos un saludo en nuestro próximo reporte de curación que contendrá un enlace a su post

123-10.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34