WALK THROUGH THE MARINE MUSEUM ISLA MARGARITA-VENEZUELA

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hello friends STEEMIT I hope you are having a great time, after so many days without publishing and seeing memories of my travels I stopped at the Margarita Museum, for me it was a spectacular walk to know the beauty of the Caribbean Sea. Contemplate many kinds of coral, skeleton of dolphins, live fish of different characteristics, even Sharks, among the species I saw some of colors that dazzled me for their particular beauty, God in his creation was perfect, grateful to him for giving me that opportunity to live that beauty.

I hope that at some point you have the opportunity to visit this fantastic Museum I leave a small review of the museum taken from Google

The Marine Museum of Margarita was conceived in the year of 1960 by its founder and current President of the Sea Museum Foundation, Dr. Fernando Cervigón, marine biologist and Ictiologist.

The Marine Museum was inaugurated on November 19, 1994.

During all these years the museum has consolidated as one of the obligatory tourist options of the Island of Margarita. The museum has contributed to the education of our children through the numerous visits they have made as well as with the Program "The Marine Museum in the School".

I leave several pictures downloaded from my facebook account and taken from my phone and my camera

CAM01024.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 0.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jacqueline68!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33