POEMS SON JUAN CARLOS "POETRY"

in #cervantes6 years ago

SON JUAN CARLOS

A song filled this day.
Umm my J. C. you are my joy.
Like a mouse you moved.
In my arms you cried when I left.

Son ...... today is a great day.
You arrive at eleven years old who would say it.
Together with my ace fought in life.
And you have taught me to be a father. My jack God bless you.

Rattia can not be there all my life.
By your side, giving diatribes.
Seeing my scolding that are advice to your life.
Today you see him upset, why you say there is no way out.

Jota we are five, that today we fill this day,
Joshua, Diana, Diego Clanmerlys Pope and Jeremiah.
Your closest friends we sing to you at the time of day.
With Nahúm and family at four, we did not know if he was coming.

The blessing of God gave you with joy.
That illuminates your entrance and your exit.
Where you arrive and mark your start and departure.
Study to the maximum that should be your starting point.

Although if you become military is the dream of my life.
But if you are a shoemaker, do it with joy.
Or if you pick up trash, do it with love in this life.
From what you graduate you will always have my shoulder my support, and life

Tears we have every day, whether they are sadness or joys.
But the deed is yours to fight without measure.
I will take you as far as God allows.
I will support you, it is the best decision I have made in my life.
But if you do something bad that is the consequence and it is your dead end.

God rewards you for having a family.
With wishes and great encouragement he tells you
Juan Carlos Rattia who lives. A happy birthday is celebrated up there.
God and simply Willigis they also bless you.

The poet loko gives you today laugh, and some joy.
Happy birthday Juan Carlos Rattia, God bless you.

AUTHOR: IVAN RATTIA
A LOKO POET
SIMPLY WILLIGIS.
RIGHTS RESERVED IN VENEZUELA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99