POEM MY RESILIENCE "POETRY"

in #cervantes6 years ago

Do not feel bad, things will never change.
You will always have to act, against them, and jump to pass.
Do not hold on to any mortal.
Since they roam the earth looking for, with whom to play.

Do not blame yourself, beautiful woman, that will be overcome.
And that mortal will return, seeking again to conquer.
Your beautiful heart, that now begins to dream.
Next to this Poet Loko, who wants to see you overcome.

Desire as a woman, wrapped in a hurricane.
Willing to deliver, your best life, to see you dream.
and when you wake up being by your side, to become conquered.
It is not fantasies, embodied in verses nothing more.

This is not a time for here.
I've always been in my thoughts without stopping.
I do not know how to express it. But I have had to shut up.
But my lines, they know it's like that, and they will be edited.

Waiting for the fantasy to become reality.
Take you by the hand, and kiss you in a way without hesitation.
May they reach your soul and spirit, to see you relax.
In my chest and with my arms I can shelter you.
AUTHOR: A LOKO POET
COPYRIGHT IN VENEZUELA
SIMPLY WILLIGIS.

Sort:  

Hola amigo! te recomiendo usar el tag spanish unicamente para contenidio en español <3 saludos

Gracias soy nuevo en esto de redes, y de verdad muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50