My presentation to you. A poet Loko.

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hi. My name is Iván David Rattia Rodríguez, I am 38 years old, I live in Venezuela, specifically in the State of Lara Barquisimeto, I have seven children, I study agricultural education, UPEL IPB in which I have 7 semester approved, my art my philosophy is poetry, I like it I do not want to follow patterns, but if I want them to go far, they are anecdotes of daily experiences that we have as mortals, they will find words such as: savannah, stupid things, lies, I explain because, the savannah reminds me of my flat Apureño, stupid, because the first woman who dedicates my writings after reading it express despot are stupidities wrapped in lies, hence the reason for those words, A Poet Loko, I like to be different and I want to continue like this loko with K, Simply Willigis ; majestic name of my mother who today is in heaven, come to #Steemit, by a friend Nahúm Alvarado, thanks to him achieve this space, my goal is that my dreams transcend mark history and difference is the goal.

I have more than 500 poems 300 thoughts, and a few reflections, I want to publish a book where they arrive, well first three, which will be called: Poems Reflections And Something More, Stupidities Converted In Poems, Salty Poems Or Simply Poems, will be three first books, God willing will be the guide for these writings, although they are relevant in their verses, I have not copied from anyone, they come out alone and the rhyme occurs spontaneously, some rude others sincere, direct without much to hide, I do not speak English well for this reason the translations are from the internet, my poems are completely in Spanish, but I decided to translate it into a program to English and publish them in both languages, I hope you like each one of the writings, that you feel identified, being in turn able to take them as a reflection for their life, thanks to them being greatly appreciated.

Iván Rattia8888.jpg
A Poet Loko.IMG_20170712_081834.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91