I NEED TO HEAR YOUR VOICE "POETRY"

in #cervantes6 years ago

I need to hear your voice

Sweet melody that lights, my day taking it out of the monotony.
Taking me to places I did not know existed.
The despair is shaken by great anxiety of not knowing that you are here.
Yes in this, state or outside the country.

When I call you, your voice is sweet.
That to hear it is soft music that goes inside.
From my skin and it is embedded in my heart.
The next day look for an excuse, to listen to my love.

Although you do not know it, you are an essential part, because of being.
That which arrives, and that I miss every dawn.
Our love may one day be.
The details are the commitments we both have to have.

Cross relations on your side you have to establish.
Woman give me the opportunity, of your body to travel.
For my part Poeta Loko, you will have.
A beautiful delight all a woman.

My decibels go up when the cell phone sinks.
In apathy for not answering my call that day.
But I want you to know, I make it sound.
Even if you only see it in the missed calls.

My being that day will have agony.
But tomorrow I will try to hear you live my life.
I want at your side a reality not a fantasy.
You are all truth, a dream of my joy

AUTHOR: IVAN RATTIA
A POET CRAZY
COPYRIGHT IN VENEZUELA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50