COMPUTER "POETRY"

in #cervantes6 years ago

COMPUTER

You will ask why the computer.
It's that she lets herself be touched, at any time.
He pays attention only to me, without delay.
I can tell you, details of my life and do not tell me come now.

I can tell you, stay and wait and do not grumble.
Only willing, to stay without excuse in the area.
I caress her carefully, and if she falls, she forgives me.
He does not shout at me, he ignores me.
At night, less now

If I fail, it only warns me, and says, try now.
It gives me warning. He does not claim me less, he controls me.
I explain what I feel, on your keyboard.
Rectangular, and she does not tell me I'm tired.
Madrugas, and you will see if you cry.

I can touch your buttons, with lust.
Passion, wrapped in mind, gently.
And in my hands they are silent.
The keys which cry.
By my side from Venezuela to Patagonia.

Rattia Ivan
A Poet Loko
Simply Willigis
All rights reserved @Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50