❤introduce yourself - this is me❤

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!
My name is María Paola and I am 11 years old, I am Venezuelan, from Zulia State, I like to draw mandalas and zentangle art, I also like to practice acrobatics on fabrics, I like to share with my family and friends, I like to do crafts, I am friendly and Affectionate, I like to sleep, watch movies and videos.

SAM_5818.JPG

I am a very good student and I would like to learn many things with community publications.

I started doing this thanks to @majodaily, @lepapillonvzla and @eldiariodemary that invited me to join this community.

Until the next post community of Steemit ❤❤❤.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you are very successful here :)

thanks for your good wishes

hello there welcome to the platform:)
check out my blog i follow if you follow:)
https://steemit.com/@morticon124

Welcome to the best community that values ​​our hard work. I hope you have a good time here and I wish you the May of the successes. Do not hesitate to share with me what you like and keep in touch, I am also new to the community, I invite you to see my post and vote, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51