the magic of coffee

in #cervantes6 years ago
I get up very early and the first thing I do is prepare a good coffee, it's something so fascinating that it has a special magic that makes me forget it, I forget the bad times, the bad things that are happening in the world and I put imagine for a moment my perfect life.
It is the smell of coffee that makes you want to live good times and bad ones to learn because if you are always going to have bad times but you always have to face them. Coffee has a special magic in us, they even say that it is an aphrodisiac, that it wakes you up if you are sleepy, that it gives you energy if you feel exhausted, and I think it even makes us feel sexy.

“Coffee is black as hell, hot as hell, pure as an angel and sweet as love".
Charles Maurice de Talleyrand-Perigord.

So if you feel sad I recommend you to have a cup of coffee with a good strong or soft coffee as you prefer it in the morning when you get up, I do not promise to take away the sadness but I assure you that with its smell and flavor you will think about nice things for a few moments, capable and makes you have a smile, remember some love or just in your family, because if the coffee the good coffee made with love and passion has magic and a lot.

“In fact, this seems to be a basic need of the human heart in almost every major crisis: a good cup of hot coffee.”
Rey Alejandro

The magic of coffee is at that moment when you have your cup of a freshly made one that its smell hypnotizes you and tasting a sip makes you happy.

|


Remember to vote, commit and reesteemear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64