<h1>Carta de Presentación - Presentation letter<h1>

in #cervantes7 years ago

Hello My Dear Reader ...

To you, I embrace you with my heart.

My name is Odeglis Irama Añez Abreu, I am 37 years old, I am of Venezuelan nationality, I live in the city of Maracaibo, Zulia State. Enriched and blessed by the divine word coming from the Universal Father my GOD.

20141126_133026.jpg

I am married to the best husband Gerardo Antonio Colmenares Sánchez, two beautiful female daughters accompany us, Aimeeth Sofia of 10 years and Geraldineeth Valentina of 5 years, likewise I include a profit in heaven who is my boy Santiago Andrés.

DSC02735.JPG
20160510_073616.jpg
20160910_185356.jpg

Professionally I work as a Public Accountant in the Oil Industry, with experience for 15 years. I am passionate and particularly interested in listening to people, creating and innovating, writing and other things that I will contact them over time.

I enjoy going to the movies, walking a park, sharing family and friends meetings, I like pizza and also the chicken guisadito of my granny Alcira better known as (Mamaíta).

IMG_20140122_091359.jpg

I have recently joined this Steemit community, I am very excited and I feel my heart skipped every time I think that what I am going to write will be open to the whole world. Thanks to God and to @Netsy, for letting me know this great network of knowledge, knowing Steemit is winning with all those present here.

Day by day I will become familiar with this new Steemit challenge, I will give the best of my best. I come to you as a word sower, now I am going to take a lot of knowledge of the group @cervantes and @spani I have read little and they are fascinating, I join you with the best of optimism. It really is a great variety of trends and that captivates the market with its competitiveness.

Thank you all for being so cordial, I bless you.

Sort:  

It's nice to meet you Odeglis, I like to meet new people, I also live in Venezuela, in San Joaquín - Carabobo. I guess we can exchange many ideas. By the other hand, Maracaibo is a great place with a lot of people full of nice sense of hummor, I have been there once a time, I would like to visit it again.

See you.
Jovanny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33