Sort:  

Me encantaría conocer Manchester. Los tonos de la imagen me trasmiten calidez y paz. Nos hiciste viajar. Gracias.

nice photo

deleted

wtf are u doing, please take this out from my comments or I will flag. That what u are doing is what people in Steemit hate the most. I advise you to stop doing this

@gargon relax bro, i will cross it, relax i just say i also love the manchester and the links i give just so you trust me manchester united fans

the scenery is very beautiful on the banks of the river looks magnificent building

wooww i really want to go to manchester city, because i happen to be manchester united fans

Que buenas fotos nos compartes querido @gargon
Hasta pronto!!!
Un abrazo.

excellent photography

Beautiful walk it must be... Envy you~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41