Your popcorn hair

in #cervantes4 years ago

Cotufas.jpg

Popcorn

April ten and my mind is filled with memories,
7 years and the clock keeps on ticking,
Today I would like to start questioning;
If I wrote you a poem,
And make you smile with every word I write
What would you do
Would that change your perspective?
Tell me, would you do it?

Saudade equal to longing, but in Portuguese,
Part of him went after you following you,
Just like the last time you made your own decision,
And it is independent of mine;
It's still about you!
Between his opinions and mine,
The difference always varies.

I keep keeping my distance
But my longing breaks them with these poems,
The perfume of your hair continues to haunt:
And the air is adorned with the still, "I think so"
Well I don't know if I'm in two parallel universes,

Collapse every time fate finds us
Lack of gravity invades me,
And already floating in solitude;
You've left me spinning in a notorious mess.

There is too much to say
But for now I can only give up and resist,
Well you are beautiful of that, for sure;
Seeing you smile I saw your beauty,
I know I saw an angel of that I don't doubt,
It was your smile that disturbed my madness.

I meet your eyes
And they make the stars not shine,
Your hair dances with it without you intending it;
You are so Beautiful!
That without realizing it, stars fall
And in my equidistant universe is still looking for your footprint.

I still smell your hair,
And in that addiction I try to go one step further;
In a sure hit and a distant kiss,
Well, I still love you in an important way.

You've blinded me and I'm not talking about vision
You blinded my heart
I kissed you and I have delighted your lips,
I have known you, I recognize your scent;
Years have passed and it is not a dream,
The flowers and candies could not clear, the sweetness of your kisses,
And the color of your love in my heart.

I don't know if you are perfect, but if you are unique;
It's sad that I can't see you now
For a sentimental moment in your arms,
It's been like a shooting star straight to the heart
You are simply unique!

I don't care who sees what I've written to you,
I don't even care if the world knows what I've felt;
I'm going to find a place to write it,
And I hope you can read it at the end of the road.

Playing like children in the yard is what I have felt,
I don't know how to explain it better,
But I know that I know that what I have written is happiness,
Just a year of love, it's better than a lifetime without you.

Because, Through our doubts and frustrations;
In my violent turmoil,
Through my fear and my beliefs,
In my anguish and my horror,
Through my joy and my pain,
In the unfulfilled promises,
I know you're not gone and I can't let you go
Because you will always be in my heart,
Well, having confessed my love to you those April days was more a great achievement than a mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64