HI steemit!

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hello! post number 1 of many that will come. 💖



💓💓💓

Hello Steemit, I have the pleasure to introduce myself to you, I want you to know my wonderful environment and what motivates me to continue every day. "


We start!


I'm from a splendid city called
Puerto Ordaz, in the beautiful country of Venezuela, I am 20 years old.
I am a very small explosive little creature
extroverted and imperactive.
I love to do sport and travel know
new places and venture, I defend that
we have the ability to move not
take roots like trees.
I consider myself a very person
entrepreneur, I liked to get
my things independently from
Very young, I do screen printing and two years ago
I had my own piercing tattoo shop
and alternative clothing, where or apart from owner
placed the piercing towards the prints
for the clothes.
I love piercing and tattoos.


(

I study medicine, this beautiful career is impressive the world in which I entered when I started and everything I have learned since then. I'm going for the 6th semester and today I am more than happy to have chosen it, which I had in mind since I was very young.
I have had highs and lows but I have known how to overcome obstacles always keep moving forward.
In this beautiful way I have gotten to very important people who have supported me and who continuously share the teachings, laughter, mistakes and others.


I have a super concentrated family, there are only three of us at home, my mother, my father and me. They are my angels are the greatest blessing that God could give me with his sacrifice I am where I am and I give my life for them as they do every day with me. They are in Puerto Ordaz, and I in Ciudad Bolívar, currently for the race, I have been living in this place for three years now.
I travel every weekend or when it is among my possibilities to see and share.

Screenshot_2018-04-20-22-10-14.png Screenshot_2018-04-20-22-14-08.png

Now I am very happy to belong to this community and be able to share with you all my experiences and a little of my life which is more pleasant thanks to my friends who are essential and incomparable with me, thanks to one of them today I am here @ hierro21 !

💓💓💓




LNmNcCW-_400x400.jpg

Unete al proyecto Inteligentzia y Genera ganancias con ellos!
O a nuestro grupo de Steemit (en Facebook) 💬


🎸 Sigueme! | @dora.sk8 🎻

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

Great post and welcome! I Just upvoted you. Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music https://steemit.com/music/@billybonus/chill-and-relax-music-black-and-white-films-buster-keaton-chill-relax-420-refereum

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Lovely photos. So fun. I can skate a little hehe.

Welcome to Steemit @dora.sk8 You sound like a you have a very vibrant personality. This place sure needs it. :) Enjoy your Steeming. If you have any questions or care to chat, I'm just a click away. Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44