Landscapes and beautiful nature in my country.

in #cervantes6 years ago

An experience lived in one of the most beautiful beaches of the country Punto Fijo Edo. Falcon exactly in Tucacas are a set of small turquoise islands turquoise beaches very crystal clear, I get to see in the middle of the sea under the stars where tourists can get off the boat without any danger and see the starfish are many cared for by their settlers because if they are a long time out of the water they could die.
Take advantage of taking some pictures, I had only seen them on TV and I had that opportunity to touch them just for a moment, they had all sizes at the beginning I was a bit afraid but having them in my hands was different and I liked the persecution .
As well as those beaches, my country has impressive nature in every place you go.

FB_IMG_1517394270474.jpg

FB_IMG_1517394282314.jpg

Sort:  

Hayyy que hermoooso...

¡Qué bien!... también me hice una por estas playas venezolanas

(Amuay)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95