A magical place somewhere in the world.

in #cervantes6 years ago

Three years ago I had the opportunity to visit Mexico D.F a country unknown to me, a culture very different from mine, especially the customs, their meals and other things.
I was practically alone for ten days but gave me the opportunity to learn more about what little I knew, after a few days of stay in that beautiful country I heard about a place called Teotihuacán and about some Pyramids of the Sun and the moon which they called my attention and good decided to undertake to know them despite being two hours away from Mexico City.

The nature that was observed in the journey was impeccable, on reaching Teotihuacan I was impressed with what I saw before me some ruins given from the 1st century BC I could not believe it, the first in my view was the Pyramid of the Sun the tallest with 238 steps that were more and feet before I decided to start climbing to reach the top where it felt absolute tranquility, I tell you that in my life I never thought I would climb a pyramid but I did and the view was impressive in every sense of word.

These are memories that I will always have in my mind and that will never be erased from God, thank you for every opportunity you present to me.

FB_IMG_1517400337687.jpg

FB_IMG_1517399826369.jpg

FB_IMG_1515022775217.jpg

Sort:  

Que bonita experiencia

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54