I'm going to believe that you listen

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

I will believe that you will listen to me and I will recite the saddest words I have written, those that mourn how much I have thought about you and how little I have managed to forget you, those that scream at you my little secret, a magic secret and ignoredImagen13.png
Capture de pantalla video Alexander Acha-Te Amo https://www.youtube.com/

My love, when you look at me I feel that I exist and when our eyes cross while you speak to me my face draws smiles, not out of nervousness but to hide the impossible emotions that you will never feel for me

Imagen20.png
Capture de pantalla video Alexander Acha-Te Amo https://www.youtube.com/

I laugh at myself and make fun of my luck, my shameless and cynical life
What can I never draw your way next to mine?
All right!
What other is your happiness?
All right!
I'm not going to die for that, I'm not going to pull a bridge and I will not interfere if that's what worries you.
The truth is that I can not change our history and I regret that you will never find out about this much I have loved you.
I will try to forget you and there will be many words to pronounce and repressed feelings to express.
I dedicate all these impossible ... Blessed YOU to whom for the first time I dedicate something.

Imagen19.png
Capture de pantalla video Alexander Acha-Te Amo https://www.youtube.com/

........ I will be happy while I forget you

Sort:  

good post. keep it up. can follow me too if you want interesting post like yours. :)

Your post was selected to be included in my "Diamond in the Rough" series. It's goal is to promote high-quality posts made by new steemians (red fish and minnow) thereby helping them get the exposure they need to grow and thrive within the Steemitverse. You may check the related post Diamonds in the Rough @sandalphon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71