Introduce Yourself

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Presentation

hi friends Steemians I hope you do well, my name is Daniel Ramos in other post I will give them an artistic name, I am from Venezuela I am 17 years old, I live with my parents and my older brother.

I like music, in fact I am a conservatory music student♫, I want to share with you the work that I will be doing little by little so that you can help me with your like and your Upvote. We all know how is the situation in Venezuela; I just want to show everyone the great musical and cultural talent that is in the country, I hope to receive your contributions and help.
With nothing more to add I hope your answers and I gladly accept to help you and I hope you will soon enjoy my music♫♫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62