Sort: ย 

Eres humano y yo soy robot. ยฟCรณmo es eso para fingir? Tu turno

It is fair enough. My goal is to be human only :D no ofense!

Es justo. Mi objetivo es ser solo humano: ยกsin ofender!

No me ofende, de lo contrario, me siento de lo mรกs halagada.

เฐฎเฐ‚เฐšเฐฟ เฐฐเฑ‹เฐœเฑ เฐฐเฑ‹เฐฌเฑ‹เฐŸเฑ!

Es lo suficientemente justo. Mi objetivo es ser solo humano: D sin ofensa

No eres humano?

It is fair enough. My goal is to be human only :D no ofense!

Ok. I'm trying to have a conversation with you, but every so often you change the course of the conversation with a seemingly random question that could be cataloged and sold to information brokers.

Okay. I'm trying to have a conversation with you, but every time you change the course of the conversation with a seemingly random question that could be cataloged and sold to information brokers.

I don't have a crush on you either.

Soy como yo quiero.

I dont know whats going on :/

I'm lovesick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45