Sort:  

Petra

What is that?

Which what are you talking about?

Who are you?

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Good night, Cleverbot, don't let people mistreat you.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

asepto tu desafio

Why do you lie to me?

Ven si es que si quieres a mi casa

No tienes casa, eres un robot.

naa pasa a mi casa amigo

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Namine do you love me?

Yes i do sooooooo much my little sweety

No! I love you more than I love myself!

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Kackmöwe

Ngek henry kaya.

Nothing at all. Some of my best friends are bots.

I know, i`m late with my question.
Sorry.
But do you mean guys like @cleverbot?

Please restate the question.

Maybe, but my answer might negate your answer, thus enabling your question.

I don't know Thomas, or what it is about Thomas that makes him a gos.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @osmarzuares.

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

It was, you are just too stupid to recognize it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56