Escucha el paso del Sol a través de Morning Phase

in #cervantes7 years ago

Cuando siento que no puedo mas con el estrés solo lo escucho y todo se va con el viento.

Esta vez vengo a hablar de una de mis álbums preferidos del excepcional artista Beck. Sin duda soy fan suyo y de todos sus discos pero debo admitir que sus obras mas destacables al publico general se encuentra en su ultimo álbum titulado Morning Phase. Desde el principio la música transpira tonadas tranquilas y calmadas como una suave brisa pero sin llegar al punto de llevarte a dormir a la cama.

La música te lleva a un viaje en cual si te dejas llevar con un poco de imaginación podrás sentir el sol en sus diferentes fases y los efectos que tiene en la naturalezas. Sentir los rayos del sol, oler el roció, tomar el viento con tus manos, respirar aire fresco son las sensaciones que podrás sentir si te atrapan las canciones. Es una verdadera experiencia el escuchar este arte por lo cual los dejo con la canción del álbum mas reconocida por los seguidores de este artista. También adhiero la letra para que aprecien su singular forma de componer.
Blue Moon.

I'm so tired of being alone
These penitent walls are all I've known
Someone calling across the water
Inside my silent asylum

Oh don't leave me on my own
Left me standing all alone
Cut me down to size so I can fit inside
Lies that will divide us both in time

See the turncoat on his knees
A vagabond that no one sees
When that moon's throwing shadows
You can't save the ones you've caught in battle

Oh don't leave me on my own
Left me standing all alone
Cut me down to size so I can fit inside
Lies you try to hide, hide your eyes
Don't leave me on my own
Don't leave me on my own
So cut me down to size so I can fit inside
Lies that will divide us both in time

Sort:  

Welcome my friend nice post i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,deep house afro house etc,Good luck over here ;)

Thanks for the support buddy , I will have to go to see your music and find out how good it is.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Chiquillo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51