Caracas-Venezuela

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hello friends of STEEMIT, I hope you are well, today I bring you some images of a part of the city of Caracas-Venezuela, and that is that yesterday I took the opportunity to take certain photos, I will start talking about traffic, this traffic is horrible in the morning hours hahaha, I think the only way you do not get traffic is a holiday or maybe one or the other Sunday and that if you play with luck because you will always always find a queue, it is impossible to go out Just time from your home to get to the place where you want to go on time because it will be impossible to get there in time, but not everything is so bad once I had the opportunity to meet several actors from my country in one of those queues that seemed endless hahaha
20181213_083721-1.jpg

Another thing that has caught my attention since I was very small are the houses in the mountains

20181213_133514.jpg

I am very curious that there are so many houses together in a mountain and not only that makes me very curious but also the fact that there are times when there are up to 4 houses in 1, that is, one above another where different families live, you will say "What's wrong with that? It could be a building maybe" but no, the issue is that it does not strike me that there are 4 houses in 1, what strikes me is that They are in a mountain where most of the time it is not a single house like that, 100% 80% are like that and the danger they must run, I also wonder about the life of all those people who live in those houses As I mentioned before, the traffic in Caracas is total chaos, I imagine everything that these people have to go through so they can get to their jobs early, I imagine how early they have to get up to leave the children at school and then go to work, deal with traffic and finally l I have to leave early or late to their destination, they are so many questions that I always ask myself, many times the "How will it be difficult for the person who lives in the last house on the mountain peak to get down and get to work on time?" I imagine that you have to get up very early to get there in time, the Venezuelan or rather the Latino is characterized by being a strong person who is able to overcome all adversity, I have had the opportunity to meet people who live in those houses as well as I know of actors who have been born and raised in those areas of the State and believe me they are excellent people, charismatic, full of energy, they always walk with a smile and above all of the negative taking out the positive, I love my country, I feel it is the only country where we can start a chat with anyone we just met well in a queue, while we wait for the bus, or while we are shopping, because that's how we love to talk and many of us, in fact it has happened to me that I have I have been stressed and I go for a walk or do anything and one of those conversations has made me feel better even though we are talking about anything, in Venezuela you will always find place a person who makes you laugh with your comments out of place but that will always make you feel like you are at home and that's great, well dear friends this was a small summary of what I wanted to tell you about the photos, I hope you have liked
The photographs were taken from an LG Phoenix Camera 5MP.

20181213_133505.jpg
20181213_134624-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66