Something about me

in #cervantes7 years ago

23032423_1964802567140751_3429963829606635570_n.jpg

Hi steemit, my name is Cesar Antonio Valenti Brito Guilarte, only 27 years old, no matter where I come from, but if I go, this post will talk about who I am, and what is part of my world, my point In view of all the things that I can know, I consider myself a very integral person in many aspects; endless things I can do and I know that I need many more things to learn in this life, sometimes life gives you the tools and we are the ones who must make the decision of whether to use them or not, sometimes things take power according to the importance that we put, as many have gifts that are of birth as in my case it is with the drawing, there is also learning, we can do anything only if we aim to reach success and not lock ourselves into the negativity of " I CAN NOT "This life has taught me not to be complaining about unnecessary things. While some complain about not having maca clothes, or a last generation mobile there is some person in the world who is suffering from a terminal illness, and those are the things that make you think why we care about such insignificant things. However; I have learned many things in this life, but I am very passionate about art, drawing, fashion, photography, tattoos.

Drawing

since I was little I could get lost between a blank sheet and a crayon pencil, my happiness was infinite, in the gifts I could always receive could be a last generation videogame, tracks with cars but I saw a block drawing a box with watercolor paintings , and crayons and with that I could lock hours and hours without bothering anyone I think of all the children I knew at that time the "RARE" was me, for not playing on the street, for not being dirty mud, or the one that did not do any sport. I only did what I liked in my short time, and with the passing of the years the drawing transported me to the exact space and time where I felt I had everything, I thought when I left high school I needed to study something about what I was doing. Like, I saw myself studying graphic design as the first option, but my parents did not see that as for my future, after leaving high school, to enter the university and they had chosen a career for me, which was not among my plans , they chose Civil Engineering, at the beginning to please them I decided to enter; Even knowing that it was not something that I wanted for me was not that I liked it and it is not that I am very good with mathematical formulas, and I knew that I would be seeing mathematics from the first semester until I died so to speak; but the simple fact of following my dreams was much greater than my parents' desire for me to be a civil engineer, so I gave up doing what they wanted and decided to move to the city of Caracas to study Graphic Design in an institute, which had informed me a lot of time ago about each beginning of the year, etc ...

For me to follow my dreams is the most important, I can not put first things that others want for me, because I feel that I would be living his life and not mine, I want to make my mistakes, I want to fall and I want to know how to get up, I want to have my experiences and not the experiences of others, I know that when I trip over a stone, and I'll see it again later I will not trip over it again but I do not want to do it because other people tell me, I want to do it on my own.

Tattoo

I always saw the body as I saw each page of a new drawing block, and the idea of ​​scratching it completely passed through my mind, although my mother did not like the idea of ​​any of her children getting a tattoo, I said you live alone, you are of age and you depend on yourself, but you had to think about something that had an important meaning for me, it took me a couple of years to get something ideal for me, but in that process I was wondering if I can draw I can learn to tattoo, I decided to save to buy a tattoo machine, and a co-worker had for sale 2 with all the accessories, and a kit of inks, and I leave them at a good price, without thinking twice I bought them machine, I wanted to enter this world, a different kind of art than what I was used to doing but even so I was willing to give everything to learn, even if I panicked just thinking about damaging someone's skin, even knowing that I handled the art of drawing and although they are very similar techniques, the precision of tattooing must be greater, and there is the pressure factor that is something that will last a lifetime and is something that can not be erased and that the person who is doing it will kill you for having fucked his body with a wrong tattoo, but leave the pressure aside and I focus on the I can do it and I will, and decided to tattoo myself, and seeing the result, to be the first tattoo I felt I was perfect, and that my leg trembled between pain and nerves and to this day I have not stopped doing it, both in me, as a professional, and again I do something that I like.

to be continue...

Sort:  

Nice blog buddy :)
Keep up the good work !

hey
thanks u.

hey! i read now, a little late. I think the most important is do the things you like. I want to see the tatoos you do. With the things you say, i think are amazing. Good energies for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56