¡Hello Steemit, i'm Carlos! - Introduceyourself.

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My name is Carlos Javier Torres Lizcano, I am 19 years old and I live in Venezuela Zulia state, I am a student, I like music, I play guitar in my free time, I also love sports, feeling healthy is very important for me .

30711155_235655513839927_2383980041800782448_n.jpg

I was recently given the Steemit account and can not stand the thrill of introducing myself to you on this incredible platform.

31292770_238409933564485_8666284202691395584_n.jpg

How did I meet steemit?

My brother @carlosliscano suggested to me to join Steemit, he also started with Steemit recently, and thanks to his talent he has done very well, he said he would try like him to see how I was doing, to think about what I could publish .
So I said "Why not? Maybe I'll do well in Steemit too", and here I am.

()

31292770_238409933564485_8666284202691395584_n.jpg

Why do I want to be part of Steemit?

I consider myself a happy and creative person, I think I can contribute a bit with my blogs, since I would like to do tutorials, routines to exercise and maybe teach how to play some songs with the guitar, all in due time we will see.

Venezuelans are going through many difficulties, but we are still strong, it is not a secret the problem that exists in my country, but knowing that Venezuelans are people of solidarity, kindness and happiness I know we can move forward, I see Steemit as an opportunity, unfortunately, with the situation in my country it is difficult for me to pay for my studies, it is somewhat complicated, so I hope this can help me.

31292770_238409933564485_8666284202691395584_n.jpg

I hope that over time I will have more and more things to share with you, Stories, reflections, and so strengthen me here in steemit, Feeling supported makes us feel very good and inspires us to give the best of us, so I want to join this, I want to support this project and give support to all the artists that are in Steemit.

Well, this was my presentation to Steemit, my introduction and really I hope you liked it and that you like my content.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Good luck Carlos! Upvoted!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Carlos, encantado de que te unas a la comunidad!
Ya te estoy siguiendo en steemit. Estaré esperando esos tutoriales de guitarra!
Mucha suerte y no dejes de estudiar.

Bienvenido a steemit @carlosjaviertl este es el lugar donde puedes involucrarte con la comunidad, difundir lo positivo y ganar respeto.

Considerar

@stevensontolfree

Hello Carlos, welcome to Steemit! I joined last July and love it here. You're going to like sharing your interests with the community as I enjoy coming up with ideas for new blog posts. Best wishes!

Buena suerte y Bienvenido......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52