You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instrucciones para abrazar

in #cervantes7 years ago

Did you like this post? I took this idea from one of my favorites writers, Julio Cortázar, he wrote instructions to cry and how to go upstairs. It's very interesting. Giving details to things we do unconsciously.

Yes, the best hug i've ever had was the last from my grandfather, he had senile dementia and for a moment he didn't recognize me, i tried to explain him who i was, he stared at me and then hug me. What was yours like?

Sort:  

Of course I did. It was an interesting read, I might try to do something like this myself. There are tons of simple things that we do that could be put into words, it's going to be a great writing exercise.

As for me, I don't really know. None of the hugs that I've had have stood out among the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79