It's time to act different!

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit users, at this moment I want to leave you a reflection that for a long time I have been maturing and socializing, and it is not more than the environmental problem that our planet is living, we live difficult moments where humanity has become less and less aware of this reality that little by little us clothes much more. Therefore, we are responsible for the degradation of the environment, as well as what the future holds for us if we do not take the necessary measures to reverse this situation. Therefore, humbly from my work as an educator, as a human being who is part of this unique living sphere, our house, our mother on whom we depend, I have taken a stand from acting to sensitize each person with whom I interacted.
Therefore, I have proposed recycling activities and transformation of solid waste (plastics, metals and recycled wood) to reduce our environmental footprint and give a longer life to what many consider trash. It only remains to investigate a little about what we can do to activate our creativity and prevent the world and environment as we know it from disappearing. Here I leave some ideas developed by me to be motivated as I did ....
My grill-oven made with barrel, perolon or fully functional pipote

DSC04359.JPG
DSC04298.JPGDSC04300.JPGDSC04339.JPGDSC04344.JPGDSC04357.JPG
100_6308.JPG

Here I leave a desk lamp made with wood recovered from pallets and a can of sardines I hope you like my idea ...

Copia  de DSC03783.JPGDSC03782.JPGDSC03790.JPGDSC03802.JPG

These are some ideas that we can develop with a little enthusiasm, motivation and creativity, you can also get me at BRICOPALETS cjdeuspaez.blogspot.com/ by Carlos Páez ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55