"Issues/Tissues" ORIGINAL (En Proceso)

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

As I try to live in the now
I kinda get burned alive
If I try to see what's ahead
My head makes my own bed

I guess I'm not the same
That you once knew
Thought you wouldn't mind
But I really think you do

Do you know me?
Do I know myself?

I ain't got tissues
But I do have issues

Hola, Stemians!

Paso rápidamente para comentarles que es posible que esto se vuelva más o menos como una especie de diario. Estaré compartiendo todo tipo de cosillas, incluyendo "letras de canciones" que escribo de vez en cuando y de cuando en vez (probablemente no explique significados ni porqué las escribí... A menos que me pregunten, claro ^^). Espero no les fastidie que me convierta en este ser emocional de a ratitos.

Also, estoy dejando aquí mis letras en proceso de escritura porque confío en ustedes, así que no las roben ni nada por el estilo, por favorcillo ♥️

Espero les guste y les mueva algo por dentro, que les haga sentir algo. Lo que sea. ¡Siéntanse libres de compartir cualquier pensamiento conmigo, amigos!

Con amor,

Ariboo 🐱♥️

Sort:  

Congratulations @aritortolero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30