You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europa League 16vos de final

in #cervantes6 years ago

Very interesting information about football,
Yes I agree (drotmund) just need a little more effort in order to return to the champion league because this club is a club that has a lot of good players,
The same that felt (arsenal) they this year should be willing to see his friends in English league play in the champion league.
They should be absent because last year's appearance in their English league greatly decreased,
I will wait for the match
I will watch.
This is a very interesting post for me
In the future I will wait for your next posting,
Greetings

Sort:  

Thanks man! I really Hope Arsenal could win the tournament, so they can play Champions League next season, they wont have a chance at premier League.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54