We are young, and so close to this time and your so far from other,

in #cervantes5 years ago

Please leave. Go away!!!

If you see beyond me, you will think, that I am an inactive volcano. Waiting for your boiling in your presence.

¿When you appear?

A single risk to see you, could cause me countless scales of tremors, which culminated in seeing your eyes again of the one who saw up close a feeling and feeling going up, who preferred to leave, without asking ..

-She:

¿I can .. Go me quiet?

What will you achieve after seeing this? or will you enjoy your visit?

¿To return?

If I turn, I will be trapped or I will smile for you knowing that it is not what you are like, knowing that you will be the best you are and were or could be.

The affection remains but tell me, I kill it or I leave it.

Breezes in afternoons of return to my home, of my acts and instincts that only infuse a love that is reflected, your perfume that emanated from your pores became accustomed to me, that when I wanted to return, it was lost.

I gave him a home, where you rested your ear on a resonant
heart
that dazzled your closeness, your arms supporting my descent more so that I would see around me how was a different world to others, from a clear perspective, like watching the stars from the darkest night, to see them shine like luxurious stones with your words when saying me

I invite you to witness them with me.
You stay?

I hold memories, I'm so young but so old. Did I meet you in other lives, or is it the first time? We have not seen? Or is this just the last time of our paths for eternity?

Do not make this more difficult, I can sacrifice myself just as I am, to get away even if it costs me for me. Forget you..

You say you know the time, but you're still youth flourishing. Understand, I crumble like sand running on the clock, will you let me finish?

I had a story in my mind, it was not a fable but for me it came to the very bright and intelligent.

2
beings who knew each other in
2
exact moments of their lives.Your maturity would make you go back to your youth so that each knew the maturity of another, that for their meeting can be seen after so long and be able to be held by the hands that once was theirs but was separated.
  • She
    k
    new and the
    y
    oung. My farewell will hurt him but he will know how to face it. See the stars
  • He
    k
    new and she
    y
    oung. My farewell to her will be a dream, she will want to find me, but she will not be able to.

I identify with the history of the wolf and the sheep.
-Oveja: Once upon a time, a tall, pale man lived alone in a forest, and everyone was afraid of him, nobody came near him.
One day I take his ax and cut it in half!
2 beings came out of the ...
-Wolf: Why was sheep divided?
-Eveja: To not be alone.
-Lobo: For if, have a friend ...?
-Eveja: For if to have a friend ...

I think I'm forgetting something!

My messages tear me, my fingers are directed to these words I use to catalyze in writing, to endure the urge to tell you in a special statement, I try to rest, it is not the carnal, it is not the provocation, it is not the act of feeling , the best in a long time was, I wait for you ...

"You are the being .. What did you share with me a lonely emptiness? Or did you fear the presence of the lonely man?
Last time I saw you, April 17. "

With a smile gift, a kiss that approaches you knowing that every second is worth it towards your trajectory, a desire that nobody will ever be able to understand if he does not live in love. If I'm wrong I know, I try to pluck the subject that speaks, and leave the writer.

You sketch, you create, you fill me...

If my will, it is like entering your sea full of ideas infused by you as by others, fears that sometimes include you and fight, so that you see everything clearly, with dreams that I give you. Hopefully you can see beyond the clouds and mountains, wishes ...

What causes happiness to know that they are achieved as life in your smile. Heal with bandages, fix yourself for how beautiful you are, give you the words that in my letters are the ones that you should and you only have to know, understand, if we get lost in a forest, we will leave.

Why?

So simple, we are on each other's side. When swimming and not knowing what to do, if I drown or fight by your side, submerge to see if I can see again your own being that is resting and on small occasions I can only so!


She at any time.

See that light in your pupil, iris, basin emanates, leaving me in a state without words and no desire to move. Tranquility, you grant.

I can see everything now, keep it as a memory so that when you see the peninsulas of darkness. You want to look for a torch, you will scream for my name just to know where I am ...

I'm already very far, I'm not in this world.

¡ Dry and gray!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42