The afternoon you will be many of them. A fact of yesterday!

in #cervantes5 years ago


Fuente

As if from a dream, wake up!
A reflection of light. I focus on where I should look.
You can see a door that led to the kitchen area, it had a glass, although it was blurry ... You could see your reflection
.

Out of curiosity he wanted to see me and I just saw him.
The darkness of my face, my natural attributes are not!

While I keep my teeth clenching slightly in my mouth, I feel.
However, there is nothing that has not connected with my reflection. Every time I see more strongly and more intrigue the reflection of my eyes are desorbitan by panic
!

I see the reflection and I say.
.-Me: I hid it in my eyes!
.-Me: I hid in my acts!
.-Me: I have hidden myself from my own!
It was only opaque without gesture, without detail.
Source

A smile outside this plane begins to manifest itself. I was present my laughter that grew step by step bombastic, I do not feel it here, my mind accepted that laugh, that smile, that joy, little by little a feeling in my head.

Notice that he feels familiar, so you are just seeing him. Do not know yourself but ...

Then what am I?

The derealization is a transient alteration of the perception or experience of the external world of the individual so that it is presented as strange or unreal - About this..

I occupy something that I am not, although you feel better knowing that you are something else.
Tell me, I am alien to my own being or my now is distorted by me ..

In one afternoon, the people gathered, I sat down and my back stuck in a closed santa maria.

Wind ...
With its common passenger, the cold!

It slides by all the details of my body, my face bordering and leaving its mark on: Eyebrows, eyes, ears, nose, cheekbones, lips, chin. As the air crashed into my forearms, hands and fingers, I felt the cold cuticles. Now stop creating natural heat to slow down again at night, sometimes on the moon in search of a chat.

.-Moon: Ps ps ps, yes you!

.-Me: Where does it come from?
I see the moon.

.-Moon: Hello ...

My eyes grow.

.-Moon: Strange !!!

I'm fine... ?

Was it the mental ...? The spiritual ...? The abysmal happened. In order to understand my being and to be able to grasp it, to continue clinging, I am still here, I repeat myself, although I fall into a spiral that stops only, I just start to take off the disguise of homo sapien.

I am oblivious, I have realized what happened, but also as the fear that I felt now I am a body that is feeding on fear of the future, as well as the passing fear towards the ignorance of the gaze towards the unknown.

I removed the human h, to be e entity, an unknown entity.

I am.

It is based on an actual event 15/05/2019 5:10 pm until 7:40 pm. We are monsters in blessed skins.

If you liked this story, share it, rate and tell me what you think of it, I would appreciate it very much, follow me to see more content, join Steemit so you can see a world full of ideas and writings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42