Painting: Freckled~Pintando: Pecoso <3

in #cervantes-arte7 years ago

Good evening my dear ones (few but dear ones) hahaha.
Today I was anxious to paint all day, take advantage of my free time and spend all afternoon doing this painting based on a photograph that takes a friend that I appreciate a lot.
I have a kind of disappointment with myself, sometimes it happens. The painting has not been completely as I wanted, I feel that there is still so much to go, but hey ... it is part of the road and the process. I also share them.

Buenas noches mis queridos (pocos pero queridos) hahaha.
Hoy estuve todo el día ansiosa por pintar, aproveche mi tiempo libre y me dedique toda la tarde en hacer esta pintura basada en una fotografía que tome a un amigo que aprecio mucho.
Tengo una especie de decepción conmigo misma, a veces pasa. La pintura no ha quedado del todo como quería, siento que aun falta tanto por recorrer, pero bueno... es parte del camino y del proceso. Igualmente se los comparto.

The idea.
IMG_20171003_150209.jpg

The boy.
IMG_20171003_150201.jpg

The shield.
IMG_20171003_150143.jpg

WORK IN PROGRESS!

IMG_20171003_154320.jpg

IMG_20171003_170842.jpg

Deben disculpar el cambio de resolución y luz, ya es de noche :(

They must excuse the change of resolution and light, it is already night :(

IMG_20171003_194813.jpg

a pesar del resultado, igualmente lo comparto como recordatorio, hay que seguir trabajando duro.

despite the result, I also share it as a reminder, we must continue to work hard.

Night!
xO
<3

Sort:  

No vale, Luggo xD Tú estás en otro nivel. Te quedó hermosísimo ❤

If you are interested, I am curating art made by steemians and yours would make a great addition. If you use the hashtag #ArtistOfSteemit on a post, I will repost it, credit you, and give you the sbd earned. If you're not interested, still feel free to follow to support your fellow artists! thanks x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40