Meet Mancha

in #cervante6 years ago

Hi all! Let me introduce myself. I am Mancha a 6 month old mestiza.

Unlike many pets that are usually bought or given away, I was adopted by my former owner who gave me my human mother and, although I came to the family at a time when they were suffering the loss of a dog friend Loky, I felt happy and I wanted to stay with them, my previous owner, who is a friend of my mother, understood me and gave me to this family, until now we are together and I hope that I will not be lacking because love is mutual. I have a mother named Maylin, a father named Jesus, three Soloma brothers and their children, the Miau brothers and even a cousin named Rosibel.

I am a little bitch, healthy, obedient when I need to be fed. My usual activities are waiting for the ball to be thrown, running chasing my brothers to give it a touch of love, hiding my dad's shoes and socks and pulling on my mother's dresses. The things I hate are bathing, when my parents are not at home, the dogs in front of my house and the vegetables.

I hope you like what my mother and I wrote, soon we will tell you stories about my jokes. I almost forget it! I leave a photo of when I'm in the pouffe, there I take my long naps and not mention the face that my mother put when she saw me for the first time. Greetings, a dog hug.

WP_20181011_002.jpg

Sort:  

Hollywood’s first and arguably best canine superstar was Rin Tin Tin, a five-day-old German Shepherd found wounded in battle in WWI France and adopted by an American soldier, Lee Duncan. He would sign his own contracts with his paw print.

Omg so cuteee! Little baby! Bless you for taking her in and loving her!

Yes, it's too beautiful not to love her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41