one of the most talked about songs of 2017

in #cervante7 years ago

Yes, you know that I've been watching you for a while
I have to dance with you today
I saw that your look was already calling me
Show me the way I go (Oh)
You, you are the magnet and I am the metal
I'm getting closer and I'm putting together the plan
Just by thinking, the pulse is accelerated (Oh yes)

Slowly
I want to breathe your neck slowly
Let me tell you things in my ear
So you can remember if you're not with me
Step by step, soft soft
We are going to stick a little bit
That you teach my mouth
Your favorite places (Favorite, favorite baby)

Step by step, soft soft
We are going to stick a little bit
To provoke your screams
And forget your last name
Slowly

Step by step, soft soft
We are sticking, little by little (ehh ehhh)

Step by step, soft soft
We are sticking, little by little (ehh ehhh)

  • SOURCE -
    MUSICA.COM

http://github.com - automatic!
Link AQUI

imgres.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53